Welcome to the home of Kennet District Explorer Scouts

In Kennet District we have 5 Explorer Scout Units which are :

Griffin (YL) ESU – Young Leader explorer scout unit.
Hydra ESU – Based in Kintbury
Phoenix ESU – Based in Hungerford
Pegasus ESU – Based in Shaw, Newbury
Wyvern ESU – Based in Wash Common

Explorers cover the age range of 14yrs to 18yrs, although Scouts can move on from the age of 13.5.

Want to join in the fun…  Contact us now… 🙂

[socialfeed id=’339′]